Pendidikan Matematika

Hal itu disebabkan oleh bayaknya siswa yang beranggapan bahwa matematika itu sulit. Untuk mengatasi masalah tersebut Iwan Pranoto (pemerhati pendidikan matematika dan dosen pada program study matematika ITB) mengungkapkan “Munculnya anggapan siswa bahwa pelajaran matematika sulit, disebabkan pola pengajaran yang menekankan pada hafalan dan kecepatan berhitung, oleh karna itu guru sebagai penyampai ilmu harus mampu mengajarkan matematika lebih menarik dan mengembangkan daya nalar siswa”.

Posted on June 21, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. At this time it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  2. Es lassen sich auch in den Alltag einfache Gewohnheiten einbauen, die die geistigen Fähigkeiten ganz nebenbei fördern.

  3. each time i used to read smaller posts which as well clear their motive, and that is also
    happening with this post which I am reading at this time.

  4. The acceptance rate is 10% and 3% for premier programmes such as full time MSc Finance and MSc Financial Mathematics.
    About 77% of practicing cardiac surgeons are male, while around 28% have been practicing the profession for about
    10 to 19 years; while 31% of those who are currently performing this profession have had one to four years of experience.
    He provides a broader range of service for all, especially given that he serves
    multiple audiences and generations.

  5. Hi terrific website! Does running a blog such as this require a large amount
    of work? I’ve no expertise in coding however I had been hoping to start
    my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or
    tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply had to
    ask. Kudos!

  6. Agen sbobet indonesia terpercaya,

    Inggris menjadi Tiim Eropa yang harus menelan kesedihan ɗi dua pekan beruntun Fase Ԍroup Piala Dunia 2014.
    Setelah ɗi laga pembuka mereka digasak Italia dengan skor akhir 1-2, kini Ƭhе Tɦree Lions
    kemballi menelan kekalahan dari Uruguay dsngan skor akhir yang sama.
    Tentu saja itu menyakitkan, ԁan tentu saja Luis Suarez sebagai pencetak dua ggol dalam laga ersebut menjadi
    aktor kemenangan Uruguay.

  7. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily,
    this website is in fact pleasant and the
    users are in fact sharing nice thoughts.

  8. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity for your put up is just spectacular and that i
    can think you’re a professional in this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to seize your feed to keep updated with impending post.

    Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  9. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this
    onto a friend who was doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought
    me breakfast due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the
    meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your web page.

  10. Hi there mates, good article and fastidious arguments commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

  11. Hi there, constantly i used to check web site posts
    here in the early hours in the daylight, since i like to learn more and more.

  12. I mean, I change the oil regularly and keep an eye out for trouble, but it needed new tires and I was afraid that the clutch might go at any point (I’ve
    got to remember to get this stuff fixed this week. Our last
    group includes helpful posts on lemon laws when you buy a car
    along with tips for understanding your rights as a consumer.
    This is rather off-putting and also the main reason why experts suggest vehicle owners to do a proper research before hiring the services of a repair company.

  13. today pet insurance companies still won’t cover pre-existing conditions
    but because pet medicine has advanced we have more options: we can buy
    a discount program, we can get limited insurance coverage such as injury only.
    VPI is a comprehensive insurance for your dogs and cats.
    Choose the best pet insurance by their customer service department, not just the
    sales department.

  14. It should not, however, be a scavenger hunt when it
    comes to information surrounding the failure.

    Blow the dust away and spray primer paint thoroughly.
    At a price of around twenty bucks each year, it is possible to purchase a domain name and
    create a web page.

  15. Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I
    wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  16. After checking out a handful of the articles on your site,
    I seriously like your way of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and
    will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my website too and let me know how
    you feel.

  17. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to
    a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  18. This will give you an idea as to how much you have to shell out to hire his services.
    Experience of an lawyer can give you a honest thought about how effectively he can tackle your case.
    Based on statistical reports, an average of 32 alcohol-impaired drivers per day are
    responsible for vehicular road accidents.

  19. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as
    well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  20. According to the Cirrus Owners and Pilots Association (COPA), there
    have been 36 known CAPS activations as of July 24, 2012.
    Afford-ability should not be the only consideration while purchasing an SR22 auto insurance policy.
    Ethiopia levels serious charges Aviation law and compensation –
    Possible causes of ET409 crash – All ET409 victims recovered – How black boxes survive crashes – ET409 pilot had premonition – Second
    plane in ET409 crash – Mystery deepens in ET409 crash – ET409 black box recovered – Lebanon and Cameroon crash similar – Black box eludes Beirut searchers
    – Ethiopian Airlines black boxes found – Fast turn by
    Ethiopian 737 pilot – Boeing and NTSB probe 737 crash.

  21. What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  22. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally consult with my web site =).
    We could have a hyperlink trade contract between us

  23. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later on.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  24. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to return the prefer?

    .I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I assume its ok to make use
    of some of your ideas!!

  25. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to
    no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

LEAVE A COMMENT IN HERE. COMMENTING IN HERE IS ALWAYS AUTO APPROVE. PLEASE NO SPAM!!! BECAUSE I HATE SPAM... THANKS A LOT..... :mrgreen:

